

2 March 2016

Philippine Stock Exchange

Disclosure Department Tower One and Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City, Metro Manila

Attention: MS. JANET A. ENCARNCACION

Head-Disclosure Department

Subject: Roxas Holdings, Inc.

Gentlemen:

Please be informed that the Board of Directors of Roxas Holdings, Inc. (RHI), in its organizational meeting held today, 2 March 2016, elected the following officers:

Name Position

Mr. Pedro E. Roxas
 Mr. Manuel V. Pangilinan
 Mr. Hubert D. Tubio
 Chairman of the Board of Directors
 Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors
 President & Chief Executive Officer

Atty. Gemma Santos - Corporate Secretary

Mr. Arcadio S. Lozada, Jr. - EVP Operations & PCOO of CADPI

Mr. Luis O. Villa-Abrille - PCOO of CACI and SCBI

Ms. Jesselyn P. Panis - PCOO of RBC & EVP Operations CACI

& SCBI, SVP Quality, Safety & Branding

Mr. Celso T. Dimarucut - EVP/Chief Finance Officer
Mr. George T. Cheung - SVP Commercial Operations

Atty. Florencio M. Mamauag, Jr. - Asst. Corporate Secretary, VP Legal &

Corporate Affairs, Compliance Officer, Chief

Information Officer

Mr. Jose Rojo Alisla - VP Agro-Industrial Research & Dev.

Mr. Wilfredo T. Onglao - VP & Deputy to PCOO CADPI Mr. Frederick E. Reyes - VP HR, Administration & CSR

Mr. Paul V. Lazaro - AVP Internal Audit

Ms. Kathrina L. Sebastian - AVP Treasury & Chief Risk & Credit Officer

Ms. Veronica Canela-Cortez - AVP Finance Head

Atty. Marie Lyn P. Casem - Asst. Corporate Secretary & Deputy

Compliance Officer



The Board of Directors also elected the following Directors to the standing Committees of RHI as follows:

Executive Committee:

Mr. Pedro E. Roxas - Chairman Mr. Manuel V. Pangilinan - Member

Mr. David L. Balangue - Member (Independent Director)

Audit & Risk Committee:

Mr. David L. Balangue - Chairman (Independent Director)

Mr. Christopher H. Young - Member

Mr. Oscar J. Hilado - Member (Independent Director)

Compensation Committee:

Mr. Manuel V. Pangilinan - Chairman Mr. Santiago R. Elizalde - Member

Mr. Oscar J. Hilado - Member (Independent Director)

Governance, Nomination & Election Committee:

Mr. Pedro E. Roxas - Chairman Atty. Ray C. Espinosa - Member

Mr. David L Balangue - Member (Independent Director)

Very truly yours,

FLORENCIO M. MAMAUAG, JR.

Slow Muray

Asst. Corporate Secretary/Compliance Officer & Corporate Information Officer